Israel 365 News Live Coverage of the 2020 Election

November 2, 2020

< 1 min read

On Wednesday, Israel 365 News will be hosting a live-stream broadcast in which special guests will discuss the 2020 US presidential election beginning at 10:00 PM EST (5:00 AM Israel time) until 4:30 AM EST (11:30 AM Israel time). The discussions, hosted by the Israel365 editors and writers, will focus on the Biblical and “land of Israel” aspects of the election. Guests will include political experts, journalists, pastors, and rabbinic experts. The broadcast will be available at this website when it goes live.

 

 

Share this article

Donate today to support Israel’s needy

$10

$25

$50

$100

$250

CUSTOM AMOUNT

Defualt Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $100.00

Subscribe

Prophecy from the Bible is revealing itself as we speak. Israel365 News is the only media outlet reporting on it.

Sign up to our free daily newsletter today to get all the most important stories directly to your inbox. See how the latest updates in Jerusalem and the world are connected to the prophecies we read in the Bible. .