Jan-Willem van den Bosch Wins 5777 Israel365 Shofar Blowing Contest

September 17, 2017

< 1 min read

Israel365 Shofar Blowing Contest

Voting is now closed.

Congratulations to the winner of the 5777 Israel365 Shofar Blowing Contest, Jan-Willem van den Bosch!

See other entries below.

1. Heath Haas

2. Brian Tschabold

3. Sharon Yeh

4. Michael Sokol

5. Tyrone Power

6. Grant Schuchmann

7. Baruch Greenstein

8. Karen Green

9. Christopher Layog

10. Jan-Willem van den Bosch

11. Thor Remoblas

12. Rabbi Marty Cohen

13. Melvin Macomber

14. Greg Brown

15. Ken Rank

16. Juan Fandino

Share this article

Donate today to support Israel’s needy







Defualt Donation Form

Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $100.00


Prophecy from the Bible is revealing itself as we speak. Israel365 News is the only media outlet reporting on it.

Sign up to our free daily newsletter today to get all the most important stories directly to your inbox. See how the latest updates in Jerusalem and the world are connected to the prophecies we read in the Bible. .