This photo by Yehoshua Halevi features a Shofar. For a Shofar to be considered kosher, it must come from a kosher animal, and the most popular is the ram. Though a cow/bull is a kosher animal, its horn is called a “keren” and not a “shofar,” and is not permissible to use because it recalls the sin of the Golden Calf.
- Twitter CEO Claims Holocaust Denial Allowed as It Is Only “Misleading”Not Misinformation
- Hayovel Harvests the Last Cluster of Grapes
- When The Third Temple Is Built, These Temple Priests Will Be Ready To Serve
- Beersheba Researcher Proposes Common Cause of Neurodegenerative Diseases
- Corbyn Suspended by Labour Party Following Anti-Semitism Report
- Khamenei Tweets: Why a Crime to Deny the Holocaust?
- A Pro-Israel Guide to House Elections
- America Plans to Sell 50 F-35 Fighter Jets to UAE